Video: Big Boi feat. Kelly Rowland – “Mama Told Me”

November 21, 2012 1 comment

The people are talking about Big Boi’s forthcoming album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (out December 11). I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t excited for him pairing up with Phantogram, JAI PAUL, and Little Dragon on multiple tracks. The video for “Mama Told Me” features the duo lazy dancing (posing) amongst colorful backgrounds, some yummy looking donuts, and Remy Martin product placement. I like the part when Kelly morphs into a pyramid.

Full tracklist:
1. Ascending
2. The Thickets [ft. Sleepy Brown]
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality [ft. Phantogram]
5. In The A [ft. T.I. & Ludacris]
6. She Hates Me [ft. Kid Cudi]
7. CPU [ft. Phantogram]
8. Thom Pettie [ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike]
9. Mama Told Me [ft. Kelly Rowland]
10. Lines [ft. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram]
11. Shoes For Running [ft. BoB & Wavves]
12. Raspberries [ft. Mouche & Scar]
13. Tremendous Damage [ft. Bosko]
14. Descending [ft. Little Dragon]
15. Higher Res [ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon] (Deluxe)
16. Gossip [ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.] (Deluxe)
17. She Said OK [with Theophilus London, ft. Tre Luce] (Deluxe)