Usher Previews ‘Looking 4 Myself’ (Album Snippets)

June 4, 2012 No comments yet

R&B veteran Usher is set to release his seventh studio album, Looking 4 Myself, on June 12. Fans have already gotten the chance to hear a few tracks off the album, but now we get to hear snippets of the entire LP. Coming in both a standard and deluxe edition, the album features production from Diplo, The Neptunes, Danja, and Noah ’40’ Shebib.

Check out the snippets and tracklisting below:


1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop (
2. Scream (Max Martin)
3. Climax (Diplo)
4. I Care for U (Danja)
5. Show Me (Danja)
6. Lemme See ft. Rick Ross (Jim Jonsin)
7. Twisted ft. Pharrell (The Neptunes)
8. Dive (Rico Love)
9. What Happened to U (Noah ’40’ Shebib)
10. Looking 4 Myself ft. Luke Steele (Rico Love)
11. Numb (Swedish House Mafia)
12. Lessons for the Lover (Rico Love)
13. Sins of my Father (Salaam Remi)
14. Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia)

Deluxe Edition:

15. I.F.U. (Rico Love)
16. Say the Words (soFLY & Nius)
17. 2nd Round (David Guetta)
18. Hot Thing ft. A$AP Rocky (The Neptunes)