Stream: G.O.O.D. Music – “Cruel Summer” Album Snippets

September 11, 2012 2 comments

It hasn’t leaked, but people are already talking about Kanye West & G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer, scheduled to hit shelves September 18th. 90 second snippets of the album’s 13 songs can now be heard on iTunes with a pre-order. But we know you how you music fans don’t like buying things so we’ve got an anonymous SoundCloud player below.

Tracklist & lyrics via the ever-diligent weedheads at Rap Genius below:

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Kind of bogus that there’s no Q-Tip or Yasiin Bey Mos Def on here.

John Legend – Bliss Lyrics
Kanye West – The One Lyrics
Kanye West – Mercy Lyrics
Kanye West – I Don’t Like Lyrics
Kanye West – Clique Lyrics
Kanye West – Cold Lyrics
Kanye West – New God Flow Lyrics
Kanye West – To The World Lyrics
Kid Cudi – Creepers Lyrics
Malik Yusef – Sin City Lyrics
Pusha T – The Morning Lyrics
Pusha T – Higher Lyrics