News: Youth Lagoon Announces Sophomore Album “Wondrous Bughouse”

January 4, 2013 No comments yet


Personal favorite Youth Lagoon is following up his incredible 2011 debut The Year Of Hibernation with a sophomore album. Making the announcement today, the album titled Wondrous Bughouse will be released March 5, 2013 via Fat Possum Records. It’s been a while so if you’ve forgotten how dreamy Youth Lagoon is, listen to “Cannons” and “Montana” immediately.

Wondrous Bughouse Tracklist:
01. Through Mind and Back
02. Mute
03. Attic Doctor
04. The Bath
05. Pelican Man
06. Dropla
07. Sleep Paralysis
08. Third Dystopia
09. Raspberry Cane
10. Daisyphobia

via CoS