News: Rick Ross Unleashes Album Tracklist

July 7, 2012 3 comments

Rick Ross is gearing up for the release of his fifth album, God Forgives, I Don’t, on July 31. We may have already heard his features with Meek Mill and Usher, but they only scratch the surface. The Big Bawse has also enlisted the help of Andre 3000 for ‘Sixteen,’ and Jay-Z and Dr. Dre who both appear on ‘3 Kings.’

Check out the official tracklist below:

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings ft. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV ft. Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen ft. Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated ft. Meek Mill
11. Presidential ft. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold ft. Omarion
13. Touch’N You ft. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples ft. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces ft. Stalley

Will you be buying Rozay’s new album?

Tracklist via Atrilli