News: Rhymesayers Emcee/Doomtree Member POS Announces Follow-Up Album to “Never Better”

August 16, 2012 1 comment

Minneapolis rapper/ Doomtree crewmember, POS, announced his follow-up album to “Never Better” yesterday. We Don’t Even Live Here is set to release October 23 on Rhymesayers, but you can pre-order now for an instant download and your choice of beef here.

With collaborations from Boyz Noise & Housemeister on “Weird Friends,” to the vocals of Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon on “Where We Land,” the release of We Don’t Even Live Here on October 23rd is probably going to be the best thing to ever happen, aside from you being there reading this post.

Oh yeah, and the whole album is produced by Andrew Dawson, who has worked with these dudes — Kanye West and Jay-Z; some female singer named Beyoncé, Rick (UNGH) Ross, that Tunechi character and these Fun people. Ridiculous. Grab a lil taste by clicking on one of those links below. Can’t wait.

We Don’t Even Live Here Tracklist:
01 Bumper
02 Fuck Your Stuff
03 Where We Land
04 Wanted Wasted
05 They Can’t Come
06 Lockpicks, Knives, Bricks and Bats
07 Arrow to the Action – Fire in the Hole
08 Get Down
09 All of It
10 We Don’t Even Live Here (Weird Friends)
11 Piano Hits

“Bumper” live video

Stream album version of “Bumper”

We Don’t Even Live Here pre-order

Official Site –
Facebook –
YouTube –