News: A$AP Rocky Unveils “LongLiveA$AP” Tracklisting

December 7, 2012 5 comments

Well, here it is folks. LongLiveA$AP will be hitting physical and digital stores on January 15th. It’s nice that this album won’t be heavily reliant on guest features (I’m looking at you, The Game) and the remixes look interesting on paper. Does this tracklist get you more excited for the release? I’m particularly looking forward to track 9. DAMN!

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (feat. OverDoz)
7. F**kin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9. 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix)