News: 2 Chainz Reveals Official Tracklist

July 30, 2012 4 comments

There was previously an unofficial tracklist floating around, but 2 Chainz has finally cleared up all confusion regarding his debut album. Based on a T.R.U. Story will drop on August 14, and will include appearances from Lil Wayne (“Yuck!”), Nicki Minaj (“I Luv Dem Strippers”), and Tity’s former bandmate Dolla Boy (“Stop Me Now”).

The album is preceded by the singles “No Lie” and the recently released “Birthday Song.” Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

1. Yuck! ft. Lil Wayne
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie ft. Drake
5. Birthday Song ft. Kanye West
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed ft. The-Dream
8. I Luv Dem Strippers ft. Nicki Minaj
9. Stop Me Now ft. Dolla Boy
10. Money Machine
11. In Town ft. Mike Posner
12. Ghetto Dreams ft. Scarface & John Legend
13. Wut We Doin? ft. Cap1

Deluxe Edition:

14. Countdown ft. Chris Brown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

The deluxe edition of the album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. Which songs are you anticipating the most?