News: 2 Chainz Reveals Album Tracklist & Features

July 26, 2012 8 comments

2 Chainz’s debut album, Based on a T.R.U. Story, is one of Hip Hop’s most anticipated releases. With just over 2 weeks left until its August 14 debut, the “No Lie” rapper adds to the excitement by revealing the tracklist for the standard and deluxe editions.

The album mostly keeps the attention on 2 Chainz, as the record only has features from Drake (“No Lie”), Nicki Minaj (“I Luv Dem Strippers”), and Kanye West who appears on “Birthday Song.” Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

UPDATE: According to 2 Chainz, the tracklist is not real.

1. Yuck!
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie ft. Drake
5. Birthday Song ft. Kanye West
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed
8. I Luv Dem Strippers ft. Nicki Minaj
9. Stop Me Now
10. Money Machine
11. In Town
12. Ghetto Dreams
13. Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:

14. Countdown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

Are you excited for 2 Chainz’s debut album? Will you be buying?

Tracklist via Atrilli