MP3: Tyler, the Creator’s New Summer Camp Mix

July 3, 2012 No comments yet

If you recall, last year Tyler, the Creator (or DJ Stank Daddy) released a mix of handpicked, summertime inspired tunes for your enjoyment. Well, apparently he didn’t cover all the bases he was hoping to. This new compilation of “songs that didn’t make the first Summer Camp mix” features some choice cuts ranging from Madvillain to Bootsy Collins to Mariah Carey, as well as some unreleased material from Stank Daddy Tyler himself.

Download here.

Track list is as follows:

1. A Tribe Called Quest – Bonita Applebum
2. Toro y Moi – Go With You
3. Pharrell & Snoop Dogg- That Girl
4. Lenny Kravitz – California
5. Bootsy Collins – You Got Me Wide Open
6. The Internet – Gurl
7. Sleigh Bells – Rill Rill
8. Robin Thicke – Wanna Love You Girl
9. Madvillain – Bistro
10. Ludacris – Saturday
11. Beenie Man Feat. Mya – Girls Dem Sugar
12. Mariah Carey – Fourth of July
13. Estelle Feat. Rick Ross – Break my Heart
14. Mellowhype – Real Bitch
15. Toro y Moi – Best Around
16. Tyler, the Creator – New Snippet
17. Tyler, the Creator – Wheels 2