MJF Mix: June 2013

July 1, 2013 2 comments

MJF june 2013

Ahhhh June, you have come and past. The summer is in full swing and everywhere everyone is melting from the heat. Just look at this album art and pretend you are on a boat in a harbor somewhere coolin’ with a 12 pack of your favorite beverage. My birth month had albums from all your favorite and/or least favorite rappers. The best remix of Disclosure we’ve heard yet, and tons of up and coming indie & electronic artists releasing cool new projects. Stream & download the mix below and download all the tracks right here!


  1. The Rockers – Action Bronson ft. Wiz Khalifa
  2. Airglow Fires – Lone
  3. I’m Not Real – Mac Miller ft. Earl Sweatshirt & Vinny Radio)
  4. You & Me – Disclosure (Flume Remix)
  5. Stuck in My Ways – Vince Staples & Larry Fisherman
  6. Pay Attention – xxyyxx
  7. I’m In It – Kanye West
  8. Oh Sheit it’s X – Thundercat
  9. Something – Aleos
  10. Stay Forever – Catching Flies
  11. Brothers Can’t See Me – Quasimoto
  12. Dreaming – Smallpools (The Chainsmokers Remix)
  13. Jodeci Freestyle – Drake
  14. powDer. – xSDTRK