Mixtape: DJ Fergie Ferg – “Party Down Vol. 1”

December 13, 2012 No comments yet


You can’t be any geek off the street, you gotta be handy with your 15 inch MacBook Pro with retina display to earn your keep, if you know what I mean. DJ Fergie Ferg “Party Down Volume 1” presented by MOSTLYJUNKFOOD.com, with intro and outro from internet celebrity/MJF’s own Bauce Sauce. Tracklist, stream & download below – MOUNT UP.

DOWNLOAD: DJ Fergie Ferg – Party Down Vol. 1

Track Listing:
Bauce Sauce – Party Down Vol. 1 Intro
Stumbleine – Strawberrry Blonde
123MRK – Untrouble (Andrea Remix)
Henry Krinle – Stay
C ∆ L I C – Incessant Buzzing Apparatus
Zaika – Journey
Friendzone – I Miss Y’all
2 Chainz – Gettin Em (Acapella)
XXYYXX – About You ft. 2 Chainz (DJ Fergie Ferg Trap Edit)
WiSKiM – Morningstar
Of Porcelain – The Witching Hour (Ferg’s OK Edit)
Lone – Spirals
Different Sleep – Deep Inside Us
XXYYXX – Fields
Elefo – Fardarter
Qualmsound – The Object
Action Bronson & Riff Raff – Bird On A Wire
Mumdance – Back In The Bitz
Asa & Koan Sound – Kaneda
Rich Boy – Throw Some Ds (Simon SMTHNG Remix)
Different Sleep – Be My Center
Dose – Hold You In
Young Dro – Shoulder Lean (Acapella)
Falcons – Shoulder Lean
Frank Ocean – Thinkin About You (Ryan Hemsworth Bootleg)(Ferg’s Hi-Hat Tempo Edit)
Purity Ring – FineShrine (HugLife Remix formerly Slink)
Ellie Goulding – High For This (DTF Remix)
Odesza – Don’t Stop
Drake – Crew Love ft. The Weeknd (Brenton Duvall Remix)
Odesza – I Want You
Telephoned – U Don’t Have To Call
Eagles for Hands – Glitterall
Purity Ring – Obedear (Noah Hydes Magic Sword Remix)
Miguel – Adorn (Sammy Bananas Remix)
Bauce Sauce – Party Down Vol. 1 Outro
Ruddyp – Re/Mind

artwork by Gage Hamilton