Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP

February 24, 2012 1 comment

Hodgy makes a strong case for best Odd Future emcee with this Untitled EP featuring production from Juicy J, Alchemist, Flying Lotus, Thelonius Martin and more. CAN’T FORGET: OF Tape Vol. 2 in stores March 20th.

DOWNLOAD: Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP

1. Bullshittin’ Produced by Juicy J
2. Cookie Coma Produced by The Alchemist
3. Lately Produced by Flying Lotus
4. Samurai Produced by Jonti Danimals
5. In A Dream Produced by The Alchemist
6. Ave. Produced by Thelonious Martin
7. Lamented Produced by Flying Lotus
8. If Heaven Is A Ghetto Produced by Thelonious Martin
9. Higashi Loves You